Skip to content
Calendar | West Virginia University

West Virginia University Calendar

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to the West Virginia University Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

July 2016  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
26

Sunday, June 26, 2016

27

Monday, June 27, 2016

28

Tuesday, June 28, 2016

29

Wednesday, June 29, 2016

30

Thursday, June 30, 2016

1

Friday, July 01, 2016

All Day
Summer Dance Academy


8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
PhD Final Defense: Boyi Hu


9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Dissertation Defense: Emily Despeaux


10:00 AM
Women's Track at JAAA National Championships


2 More...
2

Saturday, July 02, 2016

All Day
Summer Dance Academy


All Day
West Virginia Cutting Horse Association Show at Reedsville Farm Arena


8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Morgantown Farmers Market


10:00 AM
Women's Track at JAAA National Championships


3

Sunday, July 03, 2016

12:00 AM - 7:00 AM
DegreeWorks


12:00 AM - 12:00 PM
MIX


12:00 AM - 2:00 AM
Series25


3:00 AM - 12:00 PM
eCampus


2 More...
4

Monday, July 04, 2016

Independence Day

Independence Day Recess: University Closed

All Day
Independence Day


12:30 AM - 5:00 AM
Roads/Electronic Blue Sheet (EBS)


1:00 AM - 2:00 AM
eCampus Request System (eRS)


2 More...
5

Tuesday, July 05, 2016

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Master Thesis- Exercise Physiology


9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
PhD Final Defense: Wei Qi


3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Westover Farmers Market


6

Wednesday, July 06, 2016

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Bonnie's Bus at Raleigh-Boone Medical Center


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
PhD Final Defense: Robert Krog


7

Thursday, July 07, 2016

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Bonnie's Bus at Raleigh-Boone Medical Center


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
MS Thesis Defense: Jian Yang


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Doctoral Proposal Defense


8

Friday, July 08, 2016

All Day
Deadline to Apply for Summer Graduation


8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Bonnie's Bus at Braxton Healthcare & Rehab Center


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Osborn Program meeting


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
CCB Faculty Meeting


9

Saturday, July 09, 2016

4-H Kids Fun Show at Reedsville Farm Arena

8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Morgantown Farmers Market


10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
From Shakespeare to Sign: Interpreting Complex Language for the Theatre


10

Sunday, July 10, 2016

4-H Kids Fun Show at Reedsville Farm Arena

12:00 AM
Alpha I State 4-H Camp (Multi-Day Event)


12:00 AM - 7:00 AM
DegreeWorks


12:00 AM - 12:00 PM
MIX


3 More...
11

Monday, July 11, 2016

All Day
Alpha I State 4-H Camp (Multi-Day Event)


12:30 AM - 5:00 AM
Roads/Electronic Blue Sheet (EBS)


1:00 AM - 2:00 AM
eCampus Request System (eRS)


1:00 AM - 2:00 AM
electronic Student Evaluation of Instruction (eSEI)


3 More...
12

Tuesday, July 12, 2016

All Day
Alpha I State 4-H Camp (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Dissertation defense


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
MS Thesis Defense: Francis Kronz


12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Dissertation Defense


1 More...
13

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

WVU Zip-Line Canopy Tour - Now Open

All Day
Alpha I State 4-H Camp (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
(Cancelled) Hazardous Waste Management Compliance in the State of West Virginia


14

Thursday, July 14, 2016

Start Day
WVU Zip-Line Canopy Tour - Now Open (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Alpha I State 4-H Camp (Multi-Day Event)


12:00 AM
State 4-H Judging Day (Livestok & Home & Land)


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Free Ice Cream Bars


15

Friday, July 15, 2016

Outspoken for 4-H

All Day
WVU Zip-Line Canopy Tour - Now Open (Multi-Day Event)


End Day
Alpha I State 4-H Camp (Multi-Day Event)


12:00 AM
From Mammograms to Metastatic Breast Cancer 2nd Annual Breast Cancer Conference


3 More...
16

Saturday, July 16, 2016

All Day
WVU Zip-Line Canopy Tour - Now Open (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Bonnie's Bus at Kingwood Fire Department


8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Morgantown Farmers Market


17

Sunday, July 17, 2016

Alpha II State 4-H Camp

PSC Camp

End Day
WVU Zip-Line Canopy Tour - Now Open (Multi-Day Event)


12:00 AM - 7:00 AM
DegreeWorks


6 More...
18

Monday, July 18, 2016

Alpha II State 4-H Camp

PSC Camp

All Day
Summer Youth Choral Academy


12:30 AM - 5:00 AM
Roads/Electronic Blue Sheet (EBS)


6 More...
19

Tuesday, July 19, 2016

Alpha II State 4-H Camp

PSC Camp

All Day
Summer Youth Choral Academy


8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Bonnie's Bus at Community Care of WV (Clay Primary Care)


4 More...
20

Wednesday, July 20, 2016

Alpha II State 4-H Camp

PSC Camp

WVU Zip-Line Canopy Tour - Now Open

All Day
Summer Youth Choral Academy


2 More...
21

Thursday, July 21, 2016

Alpha II State 4-H Camp

Japan Hosting Program

PSC Camp

Start Day
WVU Zip-Line Canopy Tour - Now Open (Multi-Day Event)


6 More...
22

Friday, July 22, 2016

Alpha II State 4-H Camp

Japan Hosting Program

PSC Camp

All Day
Summer Youth Choral Academy


7 More...
23

Saturday, July 23, 2016

Boone & Lincoln Counties, WV Parents Club

Japan Hosting Program

PSC Camp

All Day
WVU Zip-Line Canopy Tour - Now Open (Multi-Day Event)


2 More...
24

Sunday, July 24, 2016

Japan Hosting Program

Mountaineer Summer Drawing Academy

End Day
WVU Zip-Line Canopy Tour - Now Open (Multi-Day Event)


12:00 AM - 7:00 AM
DegreeWorks


4 More...
25

Monday, July 25, 2016

Japan Hosting Program

Mountaineer Summer Drawing Academy

12:30 AM - 5:00 AM
Roads/Electronic Blue Sheet (EBS)


1:00 AM - 2:00 AM
eCampus Request System (eRS)


8 More...
26

Tuesday, July 26, 2016

Japan Hosting Program

Mountaineer Summer Drawing Academy

3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Westover Farmers Market


27

Wednesday, July 27, 2016

Japan Hosting Program

Mountaineer Summer Drawing Academy

WVU Zip-Line Canopy Tour - Now Open

All Day
Fall 2016 Student Health Insurance Waiver Deadline


7 More...
28

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Japan Hosting Program

Start Day
WVU Zip-Line Canopy Tour - Now Open (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Mountaineer Media Camp (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Mountaineer Media Camp


2 More...
29

Friday, July 29, 2016

Japan Hosting Program

All Day
Mountaineer Media Camp


All Day
WVU Zip-Line Canopy Tour - Now Open (Multi-Day Event)


End Day
Mountaineer Media Camp (Multi-Day Event)


6 More...
30

Saturday, July 30, 2016

Japan Hosting Program

Preston County Antique Tractor Show at Reedsville Farm Arena

All Day
WVU Zip-Line Canopy Tour - Now Open (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Back To The Basics (Multi-Day Event)


5 More...
31

Sunday, July 31, 2016

Japan Hosting Program

Preston County Antique Tractor Show at Reedsville Farm Arena

End Day
WVU Zip-Line Canopy Tour - Now Open (Multi-Day Event)


End Day
Back To The Basics (Multi-Day Event)


12 More...
1

Monday, August 01, 2016

2

Tuesday, August 02, 2016

3

Wednesday, August 03, 2016

4

Thursday, August 04, 2016

5

Friday, August 05, 2016

6

Saturday, August 06, 2016

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
© West Virginia University. Questions or Comments?
PO Box 6201 | Morgantown, West Virginia 26506 | 304.293.0111
West Virginia University is an Equal Opportunity/Affirmative Action Institution.

Calendar Administrators login here.