Skip to main content
  • Home

2022-2023 Student Health Insurance Waiver

Wednesday, July 6, 2022

+ 8 dates

  • Thursday, July 7, 2022
  • Friday, July 8, 2022
  • Saturday, July 9, 2022
  • Sunday, July 10, 2022
  • Monday, July 11, 2022
  • Tuesday, July 12, 2022
  • Wednesday, July 13, 2022
  • Thursday, July 14, 2022

The 2022-2023 Student Health Insurance Waiver is available now at https://talentandculture.wvu.edu/student-insurance, with a deadline for completion of Monday, August 1.

 

Eligible students without an approved student health insurance waiver on file for the 2022-2023 academic year will be automatically enrolled in the WVU Aetna student health insurance plan at a cost of $1,217 per semester, assessed to the student’s account.

PLEASE NOTE: Returning students must also complete the waiver, as it is completed each academic year.  

 

Contact the WVU Student Insurance Office at sio@mail.wvu.edu or 304-293-6815 with questions or concerns, or for assistance completing the student health insurance waiver.

Event Details

  • Matthew Lilly
  • Lindsey Carroll

2 people are interested in this event

User Activity

No recent activity